Achim Bergemann

BBSZ - Signet

Achim Bergemann

Tax advisor | Business degree | Partner

P+49 89 540 465 110
Enpuvz.oretrznaa+oofm+qr

  vCard XING

Specialties:

  • Tax planning / tax structuring
  • Tax returns
  • Transactional advice
  • Auditing advice
  • Advice on fiscal audits
  • Group company tax law
  • Advice on voluntary disclosures of tax evasion

Personal details:

Achim Bergemann is a founding partner and namesake of the firm. His focus is on taxation of health care companies, as well as group company tax audits. He has successfully advised our clients for many years on tax structuring and taxation issues. He also assists and advises companies on various transactions.

Achim Bergemann studied business administration in Aachen. After receiving his degree in 1995, he began his career at Deloitte. After one year in London, he became a partner at RP Richter & Partner. In 2011, he founded Bergemann Schönherr & Partner with six other colleagues.

Achim Bergemann is the publisher of Commercial Tax Commentary (Gewerbesteuer Kommentar) (Bergemann/Wingler, Gabler 2011), as well as an author of the RP Richter & Partner publication: Commercial Tax – Tax Structuring in Practice (Gewerbesteuer – Gestaltungsberatung in der Praxis).

Languages:

German, English

Achim Bergemann

BBSZ - Signet

Achim Bergemann

Steuerberater | Diplom-Kaufmann (Univ.) | Partner

T+49 89 540 465 110
Enpuvz.oretrznaa+oofm+qr

  vCard XING

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

  • Steuerplanung/ Steuergestaltung
  • Steuererklärung
  • Transaktionsberatung
  • Prüfungsnahe Beratung
  • Begleitung von Betriebsprüfungen
  • Konzernsteuerrecht
  • Begleitung von Selbstanzeigen

Zur Person:

Achim Bergemann ist Gründungspartner und Namensgeber der Kanzlei. Sein Fokus liegt auf der Besteuerung von Health Care Unternehmen sowie Konzernbetriebsprüfungen. Im Bereich Steuergestaltung und Steuerberatung berät er unsere Mandanten seit vielen Jahren sehr erfolgreich. Auch bei Transaktionen steht er Unternehmen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Achim Bergemann studierte Betriebswirtschaft in Aachen. Im Anschluss begann er 1995 seine berufliche Laufbahn bei Deloitte. Nach einem einjährigen Auslandsaufenthalt in London wechselte er als Partner zu RP Richter & Partner. 2011 gründete er mit sechs weiteren Kollegen die Kanzlei Bergemann Schönherr & Partner.

Achim Bergemann ist Herausgeber vom Gewerbesteuer Kommentar (Bergemann/Wingler, Gabler 2011) sowie Autor in RP Richter & Partner (Hrsg.): Gewerbesteuer – Gestaltungsberatung in der Praxis. Darüber hinaus verfasste er Kommentare und Entscheidungsreporte für den Betriebsberater.

Sprachen:

Deutsch, Englisch