Knuth Blumenstiel

BBSZ - Signet

Knuth Blumenstiel

Attorney-at-law | Partner

P+49 89 540 465 120
Exahgu.oyhzrafgvry+oofm+qr

  vCard

Specialties:

  • General commercial and business law
  • Corporate law and M&A
  • Health legislation
  • Transactional (post-M&A) litigation
  • Company financial provisions and succession

Personal details:

Attorney-at-law Knuth Blumenstiel advises our clients on commercial and business law. He also has expertise in corporate law and advises on company transactions. However, his main focus is on legal advice for hospitals and clinics and general medical law.

Knuth Blumenstiel studied law at the University of Heidelberg, where he also completed his clerkship. After completing his studies, he worked in a medium-sized law firm in Heidelberg from 1997 through 2001. In 2002, he joined RP Richter & Partner in Munich, where he became a partner in 2006. In 2011, he founded the firm Bergemann Schönherr & Partner with six other colleagues.

Knuth Blumenstiel is a member of the medical law working group in the German Bar Association (Deutscher Anwaltsverein), as well as the association for the exchange of ideas between German and Italian lawyers. He also is a member of various supervisory bodies, including those of listed stock corporations.

Languages:

German, English, Italian

Knuth Blumenstiel

BBSZ - Signet

Knuth Blumenstiel

Rechtsanwalt | Partner

T+49 89 540 465 120
Exahgu.oyhzrafgvry+oofm+qr

  vCard

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

  • Allgemeines Handels- und Wirtschaftsrecht
  • Gesellschaftsrecht und M&A
  • Gesundheitsrecht
  • Transaktionsstreitigkeiten (Post M&A - Litigation)
  • Unternehmensvorsorge/ -nachfolge

Zur Person:

Rechtsanwalt Knuth Blumenstiel berät unsere Mandanten im Bereich Handels- und Wirtschaftsrecht. Auch bei Fragen zum Thema Gesellschaftsrecht und bei Unternehmenstransaktionen steht er unseren Mandanten mit seinem Know-how zur Seite. Sein Hauptaugenmerk liegt jedoch auf der rechtlichen Beratung von Krankenhäusern und Kliniken und im allgemeinen Medizinrecht.

Knuth Blumenstiel studierte an der Universität Heidelberg Rechtswissenschaften und absolvierte dort auch sein Referendariat. Nach seinem Studium arbeitete er von 1997 bis 2001 in einer mittelständischen Wirtschaftskanzlei in Heidelberg. 2002 wechselte er nach München zu RP Richter & Partner, wo er ab 2006 als Partner beriet. 2011 gründete er mit sechs weiteren Kollegen die Kanzlei Bergemann Schönherr & Partner

Knuth Blumenstiel ist Mitglied der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Medizinrecht des Deutschen Anwaltsvereins sowie im Verein für den Gedankenaustausch zwischen Deutschen und Italienischen Juristen. Darüber hinaus sitzt Knuth Blumenstiel in mehreren Aufsichtsgremien unter anderem in Gremien börsennotierter Aktiengesellschaften.

Sprachen:

Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch